Ramadan Time Table 2022

Share With Others

Ramadan Time Table 2022 PDF Download

Ramadan Time Table 2022 PDF download link is available below in the article, download PDF of Ramadan Time Table 2022 using the direct link given at the bottom of content.

0 People Like This

REPORT THIS PDF

Ramadan Time Table 2022 PDF

Ramadan Time Table 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Hello, Friends today we are sharing with you Ramadan Time Table 2022 PDF to help you. If you are searching Ramadan Time Table 2022 in PDF format then you have arrived at the right website and you can directly download it from the link given at the bottom of this page. Ramadan begins on April 2 this year. During the month-long period, which will culminate on April 30, people observe a fast or Roza.

Ramadan or Ramzan originates from the Arabic word, ‘ar-ramad’, which means scorching heat. It is believed that it was during this period that the angel Gabriel revealed the words of the Quran to Muhammad. Fasting is done by believers to remember and commemorate this sacred revelation. Abstinence is followed, and while maintaining the fast, it is said that believers give most priority to spiritual purification.

Ramadan Time Table 2022 PDF Mumbai

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 03 Apr Sun 05:18 am 06:53 pm
2 04 Apr Mon 05:17 am 06:53 pm
3 05 Apr Tue 05:16 am 06:53 pm
4 06 Apr Wed 05:15 am 06:54 pm
5 07 Apr Thu 05:14 am 06:54 pm
6 08 Apr Fri 05:13 am 06:54 pm
7 09 Apr Sat 05:12 am 06:54 pm
8 10 Apr Sun 05:11 am 06:55 pm
9 11 Apr Mon 05:10 am 06:55 pm
10 12 Apr Tue 05:09 am 06:55 pm
11 13 Apr Wed 05:08 am 06:55 pm
12 14 Apr Thu 05:08 am 06:56 pm
13 15 Apr Fri 05:07 am 06:56 pm
14 16 Apr Sat 05:06 am 06:56 pm
15 17 Apr Sun 05:05 am 06:56 pm
16 18 Apr Mon 05:04 am 06:57 pm
17 19 Apr Tue 05:03 am 06:57 pm
18 20 Apr Wed 05:02 am 06:57 pm
19 21 Apr Thu 05:01 am 06:58 pm
20 22 Apr Fri 05:01 am 06:58 pm
21 23 Apr Sat 05:00 am 06:58 pm
22 24 Apr Sun 04:59 am 06:59 pm
23 25 Apr Mon 04:58 am 06:59 pm
24 26 Apr Tue 04:57 am 06:59 pm
25 27 Apr Wed 04:57 am 06:59 pm
26 28 Apr Thu 04:56 am 07:00 pm
27 29 Apr Fri 04:55 am 07:00 pm
28 30 Apr Sat 04:54 am 07:00 pm
29 01 May Sun 04:53 am 07:01 pm
30 02 May Mon 04:53 am 07:01 pm

Download the Ramadan Time Table 2022 PDF using the link given below.

Ramadan Time Table 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Ramadan Time Table 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Ramadan Time Table 2022 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Share With Others